Darkness Eyes

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/g0j6pYBoH2U?fs=1&hl=en_GB  

.
 

AllSaints Parachute Dress
     

RODARTE Gilet

     

Balenciaga Ankle Wedge     

AZUMI AND DAVID Scarf    

ミッソーニ (MISSONI) – ドレス – 764ファッションアイテムのカタログ検索

    

D&G Fox fur bag, D&G     

* * * * *   

As always, there is more than one version of the translations. Personally I prefer the one below:     

I’m just in deep within the sea of blue misery
I don’t know how…? Without moving forward [I stand still]
Fragments of lies fall away [fragments]
I crush them in my hand, and my blood drips
Dark in my mind, I hide behind my weaknesses   

I carry agonies that can’t be escaped
This parched earth is in a standstill     

Feelings that have withered in the heart seek in dark
[Can’t see the light] here, is no light
I continue to wander between dreams
[Darkness on my eyes] darkness on my eyes
I can’t see yesterday, today, or tomorrow [can’t see the light]
I search for the answer
I…where can I go…?       

I break as soon as you touch me
I don’t need things such as your uncertain kindness
[I’m lying]     

As the doors of my heavy heart shut
I can’t even breathe this struggle is agonizing
I am just drowning in [my] vulnerability
In the egoism of sin     

The fortress of night immensely oppresses seek in dark
[Can’t see the light] here, is no light
I close my eyes [I see you] smiling
[Darkness on my eyes] darkness on my eyes
My swayed feelings are encumbering me
I can’t…I can’t find the answer [darkness on my eyes]
Within despair     

I carry agonies that can’t be escaped
This parched earth is in a standstill     

Feelings that have withered in the heart seek in dark
[Can’t see the light] here, is no light
I continue to wander between dreams
[Darkness on my eyes] darkness on my eyes
I can’t see yesterday, today, or tomorrow [can’t see the light]
I search for the answer
I…where can I go…?     

Seek in dark [can’t see the light] here, is no light
Seek in dark [darkness on my eyes]
Feel the darkness eyes     

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

