I-Disarm

Magazine: i-D Magazine [Winter Issues 2010]
Model: Abbey Lee Kershaw
Styling: Charlotte Stockdale
Photography: David Bailey

… it’s been a while since I’ve been impressed by an i-D Cover.
From her first appearance in the Fashion World I have been a fan of Abbey Lee. It took a while for her to take off [which I used to be a little frustrated about] but now she is virtually everywhere and I’m happy for her… but I just wish she would just keep her kit on more often.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I-Disarm

  1. sugarmouse says:

    that quote is so damn true. love that picture.

Leave a Reply

