Fixing and Searching for Truer Answers

 

 

Sun 28th Nov 2010 – 2nd, and final, night of Seoul Concert 
(Jaejoong) All the challenges and situations we’re experiencing right now are so unfamiliar, and tiring, and they wear me out.. It makes it all the more tiring to have to pull through a continuous string of adversities and hardships.. But there is one thing that isn’t unfamiliar. The people in front of my eyes who still love us..The thought crossed my mind that I should work hard and devote myself to these people until the day I die.. With that love, we will work hard and we will grow. (11:14pm KST) 

(Jaejoong) To all who have become the energy of my life.. and to our members,.. Thank you and I love you so much. I’m sincerely sorry and I love you. Though these are words I usually don’t like saying because they make me feel embarrassed, I wanted to say them to you. Be careful not to catch a cold..^^ (11:17pm KST) 

 

“The truth is that our finest moments are most likely to occur when we are feeling deeply uncomfortable, unhappy, or unfulfilled. For it is only in such moments, propelled by our discomfort, that we are likely to step out of our ruts and start searching for different ways or truer answers.”
– M. Scott Peck

 

Mon 29th Nov 
(Junsu) Jaejoong hyung was so moved yesterday.. The sight of Jaejoong hyung crying his eyes out like that.. I had never seen that before…haha;; Will Jaejoong hyung not like it if I say this..?? Anyway, seeing him cry like that made Yoochun and me cry with him..But they were tears of joy… And it was all thanks to you guys.^^ (12:46pm KST)
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic When I think about yesterday, I feel so embarrassed.. I don’t think I’ll be able to look Junsu and Yoochun in the eye for the time being (2:53pm KST)

(Jaejoong) Yesterday.. I started crying because something inside of my heart, that I had been locking away for the past year, just seemed to burst out with a “Bang”, and I cried again when Yoochun came to comfort me,. And then I cried again when Junsu came to comfort me.. Then we all got together and said “I love you””We have to be eternal..” to each other, danced.. and cried..Thanks Junsu hyung and Yoochun hyung (8:28pm KST)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

